TS Manufacturing Logo  
HOME    INDUSTRIES    FABRICATION    RETAIL    SUPPORT    ABOUT US    CONTACT US
  Contact TS Manufacturing  
         
TS MANUFACTURING
  TS Manufacturing Company
2 Fleetwood Road,
Lindsay, ON K9V 6H4 Canada
Tel: +1.705.324.3762
Fax: +1.705.324.6482
Info: info@tsman.com
Careers: careers@tsman.com
   
  Canadian Sales: Central & Western
Riley Smith, Sales Manager
  Tel: +1 .705.324.3762 x.231
  Email: Sales@TSman.com
  Canadian Sales: Eastern/Maritime
Patrick Sullivan, System Sales
  Tel: +1 .705.324.3762 x.602
  Email: PatrickS@TSman.com
  U.S. Sales: Northern
Geoff Gannon, System Sales
  Tel: +1 .705.324.3762 x.607
  Email: GeoffG@TSman.com
  U.S. Sales: Southern & Western
Terry Turner, System Sales
  Tel: +1 .803.729.7496
  Email: TerryT@TSman.com

View Larger Map
 
 
   
 
 
 

PRODUCTS

Sawmill & Lumber Handling
Mining & Aggregate
Steel Fabrication
Biomass
Used Equipment

THE COMPANY

Customer Support
Industry Links
About TS
Careers
Site Map

COMMUNICATIONS

Trade Shows: 2016-17
Magazines & News
Press Releases
Downloads
Contact Us

CONNECT

YouTube Twitter  
Facebook Pinterest  
LinkedIn      
 
     
     
 

© 2016 TS Manufacturing Co. All rights reserved.
TS Manufacturing | 2 Fleetwood Road, Lindsay, ON K9V 6H4 Canada | info@tsman.com | +1.705.324.3762

 
 
TS Manufacturing Home